Without restarting your PC, your PC won’t be fully be joined. A resume is required.
We’re planning to move Windows Insiders to 20H1, with the Windows 10 May 2019 Update being rolled out into the Release Preview ring nowadays. We will also be merging the group back. We are looking to make this shift in the forthcoming weeks.  Now is your time for you to verify your desirable Windows Insider Program settings by going to Settings > Update & Security > Windows Insider Program to ensure you’re on the ring that you want to be on before this change occurs.  If you’re an Insider who wants to stay about the May 2019 Update — you will want to change to the Slow or Release Preview rings.
IMPORTANT NOTE: 20H1 builds are out of our development division (RS_PRERELEASE) and as is normal with assembles early in the development cycle, these builds may include bugs that may be painful for a few. If you’re in the speedy ring along with your PC becomes upgraded to 20H1, you will not have the ability to change your ring to your Slow or Release Preview rings without starting over and doing a clean-install on your PC.

Thanks,


.

Measure 2: Connect your Microsoft account or Azure Active Directory account. This is.

BLB

Last week, we announced how we are improving the Windows 10 upgrade experience with the Windows 10 May 2019 Update at a blog article in Mike Fortin. Included in that article, Mike outlined how we intend to set up the May 2019 Update to customers. Right now, the May 2019 Update (Build 18362.30) is being rolled out into the Release Preview ring beginning with seekers. The May 2019 Update signals to discover some issues before wider installation and will remain at the Release Preview ring for an increased amount of time in order provide us time.
For those who aren’t already in the Slow and Release Preview rings — you can find the May 2019 Update now by joining the Windows Insider Program together with your Microsoft account (MSA) or Azure Active Directory account and linking your PC to the Release Preview with the following measures.

Measure 3: Choose”Just fixes, programs, and drivers” to join with the Release Preview ring and receive the May 2019 Update.
We will continue to release Cumulative Upgrades over the weeks that improves your experience once your PC is on the May 2019 Update.


Step 4: Verify the legal stuff.

Assess your Windows Insider Program settings

The article Releasing the May 2019 Update to the Release Preview ring appeared first on Windows Blog.

The best way to Acquire the May 2019 Update from the Release Preview ring

We will start releasing 19H2 bits to Insiders and will discuss more about what that’ll look like in the future.